My Cart

Items:  items

Another Night Time Flight CD

Another Night Time Flight CD

The Debut Album on Sir Elton John's Rocket Record Company.


Track List : 1. Another Night Time Flight 2. Fantasy 3. Women. 4. The Shepherd 5. Strange Thing 6. Bring Back The Love 7. I'm Alone 8. Tired Of Loving You 9. Gonna Capture Your Heart 10. I Understand 11. Don't Wanna Make You Cry (The LA Sessions)

Women, The Shepherd and Strange Thing features Sir Elton John alias Redgit Buntavan.

Writers: H Nicholson - NB Music (GB). Except:3, I MacMillan.
7, D Nicholson - NB Music (GB).

Price Includes 1st Class Post!

Price: 15.00

Recently Viewed